San Francisco Bay Area

  • 1701 MLK

    1701 MLK provides 26 affordable homes including 12 HOPWA units, 2 units designed for residents with mobility impairments and 2…
    Address: 1701 Martin Luther King Way,
    Phone: 510-823-2383
    Email: 1701mlk@jsco.net
  • 1760 Bush

    1760 Bush (Senior/disabled community that features 108 units located in the Pacific Heights district of San Francisco).
    Address: 1760 Bush Street,
    Phone: 415.872.7679
    Email: 1760bush@jsco.net
  • Acorn I, II & III

    Also known as Town Center and Courtyards at Acorn, this property offers 293 affordable studio, one-, two-, three-, and four-bedroom…
    Address: 1143 10th St,
    Phone: 510-444-8942
    Email: acorn@jsco.net
  • Adeline Street Apartments

    The Adeline Street Apartments is a 19-unit affordable multi-family complex located at 3222 through 3224 Adeline Street in Berkeley, California.…
    Address: 3224 Adeline St,
    Phone: 510-595-9995
    Email: adeline@jsco.net
  • Alder

    The Alder Hotel is a 116-room SRO (single room occupancy) hotel housed in an historic building on 6th Street, adjacent…
    Address: 175 6th St,
    Phone: 415-487-3385 x 5461
    Email: thealder@jsco.net
  • Address: 390 Clementina St,
    Phone: 415-495-3690
    Email: alexis@jsco.net
  • Alvarez Court

    Alvarez Court is centrally located in Pinole with easy access to Highway 80. There are ample restaurants and grocery stores…
    Address: 760 Alvarez Ave,
    Phone: 510-724-1928
    Email: alvarez@jsco.net
  • Ambassador, The

    The Ambassador offers 69 affordable Studio, One, Two, and Three bedroom apartments in Emeryville. This affordable housing project features an…
    Address: 3610 Peralta St.,
    Phone: 510-420-1140
    Email: ambassador@jsco.net
  • Address: 656 Grove St,
    Phone: 415-863-7734
    Email: ammelpark@jsco.net
  • Arbors

    The Arbors is a 36 unit multi-family community located in Richmond, CA. The property features many amenities including private entry,…
    Address: 5257 Creely Ave,
    Phone: 510-236-4935
    Email: arbors@jsco.net