skip to Main Content

1701 MLK

1701 MLK provides 26 affordable homes including 12 HOPWA units, 2 units designed for residents with mobility impairments and 2 units designed for residents with auditory or visual impairments. All units are restricted to applicants who are either Homeless, At-Risk…

Address: 1701 Martin Luther King Way, Oakland

Phone: 510-823-2383

Email: 1701mlk@jsco.net

Acorn I, II & III

Also known as Town Center and Courtyards at Acorn, this property offers 293 affordable studio, one-, two-, three-, and four-bedroom apartments in the Oakland area. The site was originally built in the 1960s but underwent extensive renovation in the late…

Address: 1143 10th St, Oakland

Phone: 510-444-8942

Email: acorn@jsco.net

Adel Court

Adel Court is a 30 unit complex located in the Dimond District of Oakland, CA serving Seniors (62 years of age and older).  

Address: 2001 MacArthur, Oakland

Phone: (510) 922-1813

Email: adelcourt@jsco.net

Campbell Village

Campbell Village Apartments offers 154 Public Housing One, Two, and Three-bedroom apartments in Oakland. This public housing project features an array of amenities and plus on-site property management. These apartments include standard floor plans from ground floor levels and upstairs…

Address: 1670 8th St, Oakland

Phone: 510.832.9800

Email: campbell@jsco.net

Chestnut Linden

Chestnut Linden Court offers 151 affordable one-, two-, three-, four-, and five-bedroom apartments and townhomes in Oakland. The property has ground floor retail space, a child care center, computer learning center, basketball court, play areas and resident services.

Address: 1060 W Grand Ave, Oakland

Phone: 510-444-4335

Email: chestnutl@jsco.net

CL Dellums, LP

Address: 644 14th St, Oakland

Phone: 510-836-1989

Email: dellums@jsco.net

Clinton Commons

Clinton Commons offers 55 affordable One, Two, Three and Four bedroom apartments in Oakland’s Eastlake/Lower San Antonio District. This facility features an array of amenities, including green design elements plus on-site property management. These apartment homes are tastefully appointed and…

Address: 720 E 11th St, Oakland

Phone: 510-251-8400

Email: clinton@jsco.net

Drachma Apartments

Drachma Inc. is a 14 unit scattered site in West Oakland, California consisting of apartments including One, Two, Three, and Four bedrooms.  The property operates under a contract with HUD and the City of Oakland Housing Authority with Project Based…

Address: 1029 Campbell St, Oakland

Phone: 510-873-8202

Email: drachma@jsco.net

Eastmont Court Apartments

Eastmont Court is a 19 unit affordable multi-family rental complex located in Oakland, CA serving adults with HIV/AIDS and physical disabilities. There are 1 and 2 bedrooms units with on-site laundry, parking, court yard and community room. Eastmont Court is…

Address: 6850 Foothill Blvd, Oakland

Phone: 510-568-9259

Email: eastmont@jsco.net

Eldridge Gonaway

Eldridge Gonaway is a 40 unit multi-family community located in Oakland, CA. The property features many amenities including private entry, energy efficient appliances, in-unit washer and dryer, large private patios, community center with meeting room and kitchen, carpeted bedrooms and…

Address: 275 E 12th St, Oakland

Phone: 510-893-0913

Email: egonaway@jsco.net

Empyrean Towers

Empyrean Towers is an SRO located in downtown Oakland. The facility is close to Bart and within walking distance of historic downtown Oakland and Chinatown.

Address: 344 13th Street, Oakland

Phone: 510.663.2001

Email: empyrean@jsco.net

Foothill Family Apartments

Foothill Family Apartments is located in Oakland. Has 64 Units made of 2 and 3-bedroom sizes. Some Units have Carpet and some Vinyl flooring. There are 4 Laundry Rooms available on-site, one community room and a playground. We also have…

Address: 6946 Foothill Blvd, Oakland

Phone: 510.568.6955

Email: foothillf@jsco.net