Oakland

  • 1701 MLK

    1701 MLK provides 26 affordable homes including 12 HOPWA units, 2 units designed for residents with mobility impairments and 2…
    Address: 1701 Martin Luther King Way,
    Phone: 510-823-2383
    Email: 1701mlk@jsco.net
  • Acorn I, II & III

    Also known as Town Center and Courtyards at Acorn, this property offers 293 affordable studio, one-, two-, three-, and four-bedroom…
    Address: 1143 10th St,
    Phone: 510-444-8942
    Email: acorn@jsco.net
  • Campbell Village

    Campbell Village Apartments offers 154 Public Housing One, Two, and Three-bedroom apartments in Oakland. This public housing project features an…
    Address: 1670 8th St,
    Phone: 510.832.9800
    Email: campbell@jsco.net
  • Chestnut Court

    Chestnut Linden Court offers 151 affordable one-, two-, three-, four-, and five-bedroom apartments and townhomes in Oakland. The property has…
    Address: 1060 W Grand Ave,
    Phone: 510-444-4335
    Email: chestnutl@jsco.net
  • Address: 644 14th St,
    Phone: 510-836-1989
    Email: dellums@jsco.net
  • Clinton Commons

    Clinton Commons offers 55 affordable One, Two, Three and Four bedroom apartments in Oakland’s Eastlake/Lower San Antonio District. This facility…
    Address: 720 E 11th St,
    Phone: 510-251-8400
    Email: clinton@jsco.net
  • Drachma Apartments

    Drachma Inc. is a 14 unit scattered site in West Oakland, California consisting of apartments including One, Two, Three, and…
    Address: 1029 Campbell St,
    Phone: 510-873-8202
    Email: drachma@jsco.net
  • Eastmont Court Apartments

    Eastmont Court is a 19 unit affordable multi-family rental complex located in Oakland, CA serving adults with HIV/AIDS and physical…
    Address: 6850 Foothill Blvd,
    Phone: 510-568-9259
    Email: eastmont@jsco.net
  • Eldridge Gonaway

    Eldridge Gonaway is a 40 unit multi-family community located in Oakland, CA. The property features many amenities including private entry,…
    Address: 275 E 12th St,
    Phone: 510-893-0913
    Email: egonaway@jsco.net
  • Empyrean Towers

    Empyrean Towers is an SRO located in downtown Oakland. The facility is close to Bart and within walking distance of…
    Address: 344 13th Street,
    Phone: 510.663.2001
    Email: empyrean@jsco.net