Cielito Lindo

Cielito Lindo Phase 2

The community will consist of 29 units including 14 apartments for Transitioned Age Youths (TAY) households age 18-24 who are experiencing homelessness. Community amenities include: central courtyard, bicycle parking, laundry facilities and a community room.

Address: 2423-2431 E. 1st Street, Los Angeles

Phone: (323) 968-1004

Email: CielitoLindo@jsco.net

El Centro Loretto

Address: 1021 N Hoover St, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-662-2760

Email: elcentro@jsco.net

El Segundo Boulevard Apartments

El Segundo Boulevard Apartments is a 75 unit community with 0-bedroom, 1-bedroom and 2-bedroom units located in Los Angeles, CA.

Address: 535 W El Segundo Blvd, Los Angeles

Phone: 312-217-4003

Email: elsegundo@jsco.net

Henderson Homes Wisconsin I

Address: 3804 Wisconsin St, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-373-1458

Email: wisconsin3@jsco.net

Hobart Garden Apartments

Hobart Garden Apartments is a 142 unit community with 0-bedroom, and 1-bedroom units located in Los Angeles, CA.

Address: 1344 N Hobart Blvd, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-463-1942

Email: hobgardens@jsco.net

Hoover Senior

Address: 6212 S Hoover St, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-541-0391

Email: hoover@jsco.net

East Side Palm Trees Cut

Imani Fe Apartments

Address: 10345 S Central Ave, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-249-0732

Email: imanife@jsco.net

Juanita Villas

Juanita Villas is a 49 unit community with 0-bedroom and 2-bedroom units located in Los Angeles, CA.

Address: 335 N Juanita Ave, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-644-2831

Email: lakretz@jsco.net

Las Brisas Apartments

Las Brisas

Las Brisas is a 66-unit affordable housing project in South Los Angeles, California. The complex is affordable to families earning between 30% – 60% of the area median income. Once a home to a blighted old smokehouse and alley, now stands a sparkling new community. Las Brisas is designed around a courtyard and includes a…

Address: 8760 S. Main Street, Los Angeles

Phone: (323) 751-2196

Email: lasbrisas@jsco.net

Las Margaritas

Address: 137 N Soto St, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-262-2453

Email: lasmargaritas@jsco.net

Lorena Terrace

Address: 611 S Lorena St, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-262-7609

Email: lorena@jsco.net

Los Cuatro Vientos

Address: 5331 E Huntington Dr N, Los Angeles

Phone: 323-221-1800

Email: vientos@jsco.net