Sacramento

  • Almond Gardens

    Almond Gardens is a Family community, located in the quaint little marina town of Suisun, Ca. We have one and…
    Address: 709 Almond St Apt A,
    Phone: 707-422-7600
    Email: almondgard@jsco.net
  • American River Townhomes

    Here at American River, you will find renovated 2 bedrooms, 1 bath townhomes with distinctive features that make American River…
    Address: 2824 Norcade Circle, Unit 1,
    Phone: 916-288-4873
    Email: americanriver@jsco.net
  • Cannery Place

    Hottest new address in Sacramento! Downtown living without the downtown price!
    Address: 601 Cannery Ave.,
    Phone: 916-553-2222
    Email: cannery@jsco.net
  • Cesar Chavez Plaza

    Cesar Chavez is a family community located within two blocks of downtown Davis. Cesar Chavez Plaza features all one bedroom…
    Address: 1220 Olive Dr,
    Phone: 530-759-9887
    Email: cesar@jsco.net
  • Eleanor Roosevelt Circle

    Eleanor Roosevelt Circle is an affordable Senior Housing Community and is located in the quaint town of Davis. Eleanor Roosevelt Circle…
    Address: 675 Centrill Dr,
    Phone: 530-753-3400
    Email: eleanor@jsco.net
  • Forrest Palms Senior Center

    Forrest Palms is a Senior Community, located near Downtown Sacramento, close to public transportation and the light rail train station.…
    Address: 1825 El Monte Ave,
    Phone: 916-925-5673
    Email: forrest@jsco.net
  • Franco Center

    Franco will undergo a Rehab starting September 2015. This property has 110 units for Seniors and is located downtown. In…
    Address: 144 Mun Kwok Lane,
    Phone: 209-851-8370
    Email: franco@jsco.net
  • Gaddi Grove Apartments

    Gaddi Grove Apartments offers 2 bedrooms, 1 bath with distinctive features for a great price.
    Address: 4140 Gaddi Drive, Unit 3,
    Phone: 916-429-1265
    Email: gaddi@jsco.net
  • Heritage Commons

    Heritage Commons is an affordable Senior housing community located in small town Dixon. Heritage Commons features community gardens, social services…
    Address: 191 Heritage Lane,
    Phone: 707-676-5660
    Email: heritagecommons@jsco.net
  • Humphrey Place

    Humphrey Place is a Family community, located in the quaint little marina town of Suisun. Located in a park-like setting,…
    Address: 1450 Humphrey Dr,
    Phone: 707-429-0448
    Email: humphreypl@jsco.net